Truth and Consequences
Truth and Consequences
The Friday Zoom cast with Tom Schaller and Anthony Fisher
0:00
-1:23:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Truth and Consequences

The Friday Zoom cast with Tom Schaller and Anthony Fisher

On Friday, I sat down with Business Insider columnist Anthony Fisher and my old friend Tom Schaller, who teaches political science at the University of Maryland, Baltimore County. I realize this is a self-interested statement, but I honestly think it’s the best Zoom cast I’ve done so far. Anthony always brings a sharp, contrarian point of view, and ther…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Truth and Consequences to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Truth and Consequences
Truth and Consequences
Weekly discussions with some of the smartest historians, journalists, and pundits on the latest doing in American politics.