Truth and Consequences
Truth and Consequences
What Happened in Israel's Election?
0:00
-32:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Truth and Consequences

What Happened in Israel's Election?

In the Truth and Consequences Podcast I talked to Dahlia Scheindlin again what happened on Tuesday's Knesset election and what comes next
1
Image by sarahbernier3140 from Pixabay

A quick housekeeping note: I’m taking my kids on vacation, so I’ll be taking next week off (unless something happens that makes me want to write).

In this week’s Truth and Consequences podcast, I spent a few minutes revisiting with my old friend Dahlia Scheindlin and talking about Israeli politics. We discussed the u…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Truth and Consequences to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Truth and Consequences
Truth and Consequences
Weekly discussions with some of the smartest historians, journalists, and pundits on the latest doing in American politics.